Mark the date

It’s almost here… I can tell by the nerves beginning to walk along my skin… the April 16th 11 p.m. launch event at the Best of Books Friars Hill Road… the April 17th release of my latest book Oh Gad!

I don’t think I’m ready; but it’s here.

So, I’ve got to prep my reading for the launch and only one weekend left to do that.

FYI, you can also catch me at the conference of the Association of Caribbean Women Writers in May (nerves-a-fluttering about that too) and Poets and Passions – A Caribbean Literary Lime June 17th (early days yet :-))

Some other things are in the working it out phase… will let you know once we do.

Leave a comment

Filed under A & B Lit News Plus, A & B WRITINGS, Caribbean Plus Lit News, Links We Love, Literary Gallery, Wadadli Pen News

Leave a Reply

