You-Tubing It

So, I have some problems with You Tube and once suspended my membership but I figured it was the best way to share clips from my 2012 televised book club discussion of Oh Gad! So, I’m back. I wish I could upload the entire thing but if you understood how long it took me to upload these clips, you’d understand why I can’t. But I hope that you find what’s there interesting. I hope you share. I hope it encourages other folks to buy and read the book…and of course share their online reviews of the book. It is a circle.

Anyway, view and enjoy.

The clips are also featured in this new interview.

Leave a comment

Filed under A & B Lit News Plus, A & B WRITINGS, Caribbean Plus Lit News, Links We Love, Literary Gallery, Wadadli Pen 2013, Wadadli Pen News

Leave a Reply

