The Winners Are

The Commonwealth Foundation has announced the winners of the 2013 Commonwealth Book Prize and Commonwealth Short Story Prize. The awards were presented by John le Carré at Hay Festival in Wales.

Trinidadian Sharon Millar is among them.

Read more.


Leave a comment

Filed under Caribbean Plus Lit News, Links We Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.