New Book Selfie

My new book Musical Youth is here in Antigua - it's been on Amazon in kindle and paperback form since earlier this month. I've got a reading at 7 p.m. on Friday 21st November 2014 at the Best of Books...and I'm excited to report that I'm going to be sharing the spotlight with some of the 2014 Wadadli Pen Challenge winners.

My new book Musical Youth is here in Antigua – it’s been on Amazon in kindle and paperback form since earlier this month. I’ve got a reading at 7 p.m. on Friday 21st November 2014 at the Best of Books…and I’m excited to report that I’m going to be sharing the spotlight with some of the 2014 Wadadli Pen Challenge winners.

WIN_20141119_164553 WIN_20141119_164548

Leave a comment

Filed under A & B Lit News Plus, A & B WRITINGS, Caribbean Plus Lit News, Literary Gallery

Leave a Reply

