Jhohadli Writing Project workshops – February edition

If interested, click the contact me button in the link.

jhohadli

“A very rewarding two hours” – Jhohadli Writing Project workshop participant, posting to facebook after the January 2015 session.

As far as the Jhohadli Writing Project workshop series goes, I’m still figuring things out. But I can say that the first of the year’s sessions went well; a good mix of formality and informality, instruction and interaction, engagement with literature and creating of new literature. As someone who’s been there, respect to the participants for opening themselves up to the process of having works in progress critiqued. I’m hoping that it worked for them (and the one online review I’ve seen – see above – suggests it did) because I’m hoping to keep it going.

At the moment, I have the idea of doing one per month (still Antigua based for the moment, though I do want to figure out how to bring in people based in other places, remotely); and I, also…

View original post 292 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

