BLOGGER ON BOOKS II

My reading is going so sloooow lately…but it’s going-ish… just finished Prince Lestat. If it’s listed it means I mostly liked it since this (and the previous blogger on books page) is less a book review page and more a book rec page (as in the books that I’ve read and don’t mind recommending all the way up to the books I’ve read and I’m really excited to recommend).

Wadadli Pen


From about 2006 to 2010, I (Joanne C. Hillhouse) wrote a blog on My Space called ‘Read Anything Good Lately’. In 2010, when I left My Space, that migrated here, sort of; that is, I started adding favourites or books which I found interesting in some way to Wadadli Pen. I’m still moving some of those earlier reviews. That initial posting was called Blogger on Books and continued to late 2o12. Which is where this begins. As before, I won’t necessarily write about every book I read, but if there’s something I feel like commenting on, here’s where I’ll do it. Feel free to join in in the comments section and keep checking back, this is a growing list. To see books featured previously just use the site’s search feature and search for ‘Blogger on Books’. Oh and for reviews by others of my books, go here.

40 Dayz by…

View original post 10,002 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

