The Letter

This is a letter given to the parents of participants in my 2015 Jhohadli Summer Youth Writing Project 2.0 FYI and of possible interest, primarily if resident in Antigua.

Good Day,

My name is Joanne C. Hillhouse and I am an Antiguan and Barbudan writer. I offer workshops from time to time, including sessions over the course of the summer under my Jhohadli Summer Youth Writing Project. But this is not just a summer programme. Year round, the Jhohadli Writing Project offers writing sessions for a fair fee. If you would like to be informed, please indicate by emailing me.

Best,

Joanne

Leave a comment

Filed under A & B Lit News Plus, Links We Love

Leave a Reply

