2015 National Book Award Winners Announced

National being America in this case…

Congratulations to all the winners who continue to inspire us.


Congratulations to the winners of this year’s National Book Awards, which were announced last night in New York City. Learn more about the finalists and see footage from the award ceremony on the National Book Foundation’s website.


Between the World and Me by Ta-Nehisi Coates


Fortune Smiles by Adam Johnson


Voyage of the Sable Venus by Robin Coste Lewis


Challenger Deep by Neal Shusterman

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.