Prompt Response: A Bad Day in the Imaginarium

This was my take. How about you? #share #write

jhohadli

promptRachel Maddow is on in the background and my Muse is angry with me for neglecting her. That’s the only explanation I can come up with for this response to the latest RandomMichelle prompt. But I’ve posted all but one of these prompt responses; so I’m posting it.You can use the search feature if you want to read those previous prompt responses.

***

No, no, no, no!
See, this is what comes of too much Disney, DC, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and what is that a fire breathing dragon? Game of Thrones?!

And Ms. Maddow’s voice bounced off the walls as her ire hit us all like a blow.

Cliches! Cliches! Cliches! Cliches!

I sunk into my seat. Though we had all put up some version of the scene, it was my projection that broke the camel’s back.

Ms. Maddow looks nothing like a camel of…

View original post 227 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

