Take it from Tizzy

“You have to love what you do. I am fortunate to be doing something that I love doing, and that is bringing joy to people through my music. I am going to continue doing so and I encourage others to work on something that they love and stay focused.”

– Tanzania ‘Tizzy Sebastian’ in interview with OMG Entertainment, November 11th 2016 – after signing with VP records.

Congrats to Antigua and Barbuda’s own Tizzy (and her El A Kru family) on this recent big career move. This early hit is still my favourite. Enjoy and Expose!

2 Comments

Filed under A & B Lit News Plus, Caribbean Plus Lit News, Literary Gallery

2 responses to “Take it from Tizzy

  1. A “love” button would be most appropriate here.

Leave a Reply

